Board of Directors

    2017-18 NDSNA Executive Board

    President
    Michelle Wagner
    e-mail: michelle_wagner@bismarckschools.org

    Vice President
    Emily Karel
    e-mail: ekarel310@mygfschools.org

    Secretary
    Cindy Hogenson
    e-mail: hogensc@fargo.k12.nd.us

    Treasurer
    Joan Beyer
    e-mail: joan.beyer@k12.nd.us

    Past President/ Nominating/ Bylaws Chair
    Shannon Nowak
    e-mail: nowaks@fargo.k12.nd.us

    Membership Chair
    Caitlin McCarty
    e-mail: cmccarty@nd.gov

    Legislative Chair
    Lynelle Johnson
    e-mail: lynelle.johnson@willistonschools.org

    Nutrition Chair
    Ivy Thorson
    e-mail: ivythorson5@gmail.com

    Newsletter Chair
    Gina Barbere
    e-mail: gina_barbere@bismarckschools.org

    Certification & Education Chair
    Dana Rieth
    e-mail: drieth@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    DPI Representative
    Deborah Egeland
    e-mail: degeland@nd.gov

    Special Events Chair
    Becky Heinert
    e-mail: becky.heinert@msd1.org

    Awards Chair
    Jana Ternes
    e-mail: jternes@nd.gov